Steve Job’s Patents

Old Apple IIII had a sense that he had a number of patents attributed to him. But I had no idea.

Amazing.

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/08/24/technology/steve-jobs-patents.html?smid=fb-nytimes

About Garry Stafford

My name’s Garry Stafford and I write about a variety of things at Innovative Savings. I love sharing stories. I've been inspired by conversations both online and off by the exploration here of the pain and joy of life. I try more these days to be okay with my own … the good, the bad and the ugly. I work during the day at a local high school. I love biking, playing guitar and writing. And I'm a single dad of two great kids, a son who's 18 and a daughter who's 9. View all posts by Garry Stafford

Leave a Reply

